Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Release Day!!!!

A missing woman feared dead, and her sister desperate to find her. How can Jack Stone refuse?
Called to California Stone discovers the sordid secrets of Heston's Cove and the dangerous man who deals in women, sex and slavery.

Vivien on Jack:
When I first started thinking about JACK STONE, my model for his character was based on UK actor Sean Bean (star of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones). I had just watched a telemovie where Sean Bean played a character named Richard Sharpe. Sharpe is the creation of Bernard Cornwell and is the hero of his Napoleonic war books. I imagined a younger Sean Bean as the template for JACK STONE and then actually had him written as a WW1 fighter pilot. After 15,000 words the story wasn't working so I moved my character to present day, transported him to America, and called him Jack!
That's how JACK STONE first came to life when I sat down to start writing WILD JUSTICE.
I have never before told anyone that Sean Bean was the man I visualised, because I wanted everyone to picture Jack as their perfect hero rather than be influenced by me.
 (Click the ON SALE NOW! Pic to BUY!!!)

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Surrender by Rhiannon Paille Blitz!!

Book Info-
Title: Surrender
Series: The Ferryman + The Flame #1
By: Rhiannon Paille
Published: October 2nd, 2012 by Createspace

How far would you go to save everything you ever loved?
Kaliel was warned about her love for the Ferryman. One day he will marry the land and leave Avristar forever. She doesn't listen, and because of what she is-- a Flame-- one of nine apocalyptic weapons, she sparks a war. In a desperate attempt to save her home and her love, Kaliel tries to awaken Avred, not knowing she may have to make the ultimate sacrifice.

Smashwords- http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/311741

About the Author-
Rhiannon is an up and coming Indie Author that writes Young Adult Fantasy books and some non fiction. She has a PhD in Metaphysical Science and Parapsychology. When she’s not writing books she’s reading minds, singing karaoke, burning dinner and sipping iced cappuccino despite her allergy to coffee. Some day she’d like to own a unicorn—as long as it doesn’t eat her. She's sold over 25,000 copies of her books worldwide.

Smashwords- https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/rhiannonpaille
Website- http://www.yafantasyauthor.com

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Spotlight: Until Death Do Us Part by James Fuller

Title: Until Death Do Us Part
Author: James Fuller
Genre: Paranormal Erotica
Release Date: “middle” of June
Tour Organizer: B3 Tours

Synopsis: What was supposed to be a lustful night of passion and sinful, sexual thrill turned bloody in a way he could never have imagined, revealing a predator that plagued the night and feasted on the living...
Fueled by the bleakest of hope and the haunting images of the past, Conner cleaves a path of retribution through the midnight world of vampires; dangling his morals and life in the balance to retain what little he has left of his former self, praying each step will bring him closer to finding ‘her’ and the  one that took everything from him...

Book links:

Author Bio:
James Fuller has enjoyed the fine art of writing for many years now, he‘s been busy with many on the go book projects lately as he‘s extended his writing from fantasy fiction to also writing a short story anthology as well as an up and coming zombie apocalypse. His popularity has grown not only locally but online through Facebook where he runs his author’s page which is constantly growing as he hosts contests and give-aways daily. James has an absolute passion for his characters and unique twisted plots with his detailed writing skills that really brings his books to life and makes his characters and their journeys so favorable. As an author he also goes above and beyond when it comes to writing battle scenes, the intricate design and explanations of fighting, not only in swordplay but also in tactics is one of James incredible expertise in which he delights in.

When James isn’t on his computer writing the third installment of the Fall Of A King series “The Bastard King: Birthright“, he enjoys recreational activities such a camping, fishing, hiking, and archery. Along with being an adventurous outdoors man James also spends many of his hours in a day as a devoted husband and father.

Author Links:
Website: http://authorjamesfuller.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorJamesFuller
Erotica Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorJamesFullerErotica
Amazon Author: http://www.amazon.com/James-Fuller/e/B006TNSNSS/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1370863177&sr=8-1
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/492187.James_Fuller

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Cover Reveal

Title: Heavenly Hunted
Author: Aria Williams
Series: Heavenly Hell Series (#2)
Genre: YA/Paranormal/Angels
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: To Be Announced
 There is a new threat in town named Bernie who is has one thing on her mind, killing Indiana. Bernie has very special skills, she stalks her prey while keeping hidden in shadows, isolates her victim’s attacking them when least expected and can get into any house at any time with the occupants unaware.
Indiana feels that no one on this earth poses a risk to herself and continues to her involvement help victims of abuse.
Until Nate put his foot down and demands for her to stop, he feels her safety is more important.
With both Connor and Nate putting their differences aside to protect Indy, will she get through this new threat or will she unintentionally put one her friends lives at risk to satisfy her own selfish needs. Or will love prevail and save the day?

My name is Aria Williams, and I am a new author who loves to write Young adult and paranormal novels. I live on nine acres of beautiful pasture land in the central west of NSW. I work full time as a nurse, this is where I get a lot of my inspiration from. For me I find my inspiration in the form of many vices either good or bad. I write from the heart and use my novels to express myself. My first novel was born from my feelings of helplessness in a world where even the innocent die and many people are left wondering why. It felt right to create a character that could heal any physical illness with some minor consequences.  My second novel Heavenly hell is from my personal experiences involving harassment, and the dominating role in which people in positions of authority take and use to their own selfish advancements. When I am not writing or working, I like to play with my dogs and have fun with my friends.  

Stalk Aria 

Friday, July 19, 2013

Spotlight: Vitality by M.A. George

Series-Proximity Book # 3
By-M.A. George
Publication Date-July 16th, 2013

Palta learned long ago not to expect a “normal” life.  She’d settle for one free of close encounters with supernaturally-gifted homicidal maniacs.

Apparently that’s too much to ask.

Join your favorite Onontian royal family, as they settle into life at the palace...only don’t get too comfortable, because things are about to take a hair-raising turn.

Vitality is the gripping third installment in the Proximity series.

About The Author:

W. A. George is part proud mother of two adorable children, part super top secret agent…Oops, probably just lost that job.

Writing is what keeps her up into the wee hours of the night.  Fortunately, she has a lot of energy (Read: caffeine is her friend).  She has a bit of an obsession with music (It does a fantastic job of tuning out rambunctious children while she attempts to focus).

She sincerely hopes people out there enjoy reading her work as much as she enjoys writing it.  And if anyone hears of work for a super top secret agent, she’s now available (Discretion guaranteed…).

Get news and updates on her latest work (including the continuation of the Proximity series) by visiting her blog at:
or the Proximity Facebook page at:

Author Links-

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Blog Blitz! Death Knows My Name by Casse NaRome

Book Info-
Title-Death Knows My Name
By-Casse NaRome
Expected Publication Date-
Published By-
Genre-Adult Paranormal Romance


MAYNE ST LECLAIR has spent her adult life closed off emotionally from the world around her. She learned very early on that those who get close to her end up dead. She knows she is cursed, but what she doesn't know is why.

ECTAIN “ERIC” EDECK knows the pain he has caused Mayne but the connection is undeniable. Can Mayne get passed the hurt and fall in love or has her heart been broken too many times?

Is death playing some sort of cruel joke on Mayne St LeClair or is watching her suffer breaking Death’s heart?


Author Bio-
Casse Narome is the alter-ego of a self-proclaimed awesome weirdo who spent her childhood reading and daydreaming. As an adult that is also how she spends her time only now she writes her daydreams down for everyone to read. Casse is never serious, has been accused of wishing her life was a sitcom, laugh track and all, has a bad habit of talking out loud to herself and she is fine with being a little insane. She spends way too much time online, too much money buying books and laughing at her own jokes. You will find her on Twitter being very random and spewing her opinions. When you see her online, tell her to get back to her writing! Or just engage her in a hilarious random conversation. She blogs book reviews and the adventures of being a writer at


Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Skeleton & Dust Cover Reveal!!!

Book Info-
Title: Skeleton & Dust
Series: The Ferryman + The Flame #3.5
By: Rhiannon Paille
Expected Publication: October 1st, 2013

In the First Era, before Kaliel and Krishani fell in love, Tor runs. He escapes the Land of Kings and the tyrannical Valtanyana. In the depths of Tempia he forges weapons-- The Flames-- strong enough to oppose the Kings he betrayed.

Aria, The Amethyst Flame, cannot touch the living or the dead and her kin are silent ghosts. Hidden in a cairn deep in the haunted forest, Aria becomes obsessed with the Ferryman, the only boy who can feel her touch.

Before Aria knows it, The Flames, The Ferryman and Tor are swept up in the first war against the Valtanyana.


About the Author-
Rhiannon is an up and coming Indie Author that writes Young Adult Fantasy books and some non fiction. She has a PhD in Metaphysical Science and Parapsychology. When she’s not writing books she’s reading minds, singing karaoke, burning dinner and sipping iced cappuccino despite her allergy to coffee. Some day she’d like to own a unicorn—as long as it doesn’t eat her. She's sold over 25,000 copies of her books worldwide.

Smashwords- https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/rhiannonpaille

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Loving Liberty RELEASE DAY!!!

Loving Liberty Release Day!!!

Liberty Montgomery is many things:
A dutiful daughter.
Perfect wife-in-training.
Easy to manipulate.

But secretly she wants more.

For years, Liberty has dreamed of a life filled with opportunities—a life where she makes the decisions, living by her own rules. Unfortunately, her parents have other plans for her, ones that involve her submission and total obedience. Every attempt to break free from their control is met with threats, leaving her feeling trapped. Just when all seems hopeless, Liberty meets Oliver Nichols. With just two words, be brave, he stirs up her secret longings for more . . . friendship, fun, and independence. He almost has her believing her dreams are possible.

However, taking a stand can be terrifying when you’ve spent your entire life pleasing others. Are some chances worth taking? What would she risk for freedom?

What I Thought
I went through an internal struggle while reading Loving Liberty.  I wanted to read fast to find out what would happen, but reading fast made the end come sooner. Liberty’s story will pull at your heart strings and Oliver will have you completely swooning.  Belinda certainly lives up to her “Queen of Swoon” title.   Belinda’s characters come to life on the pages.  Characters that you can’t help but fall in love with or despise.  Loving Liberty is a perfectly packaged story of courage wrapped in love and topped with a bright pink ribbon of swoon. I’m sure any reader can find a piece of themselves somewhere in these pages.  Loving Liberty will leave you with a new found understanding of freedom.  I highly recommend Loving Liberty and give it 5 stars!

To learn more about Loving Liberty or Belinda Boring, follow her on - 
Twitter: @thebookishsnob
Official Website: www.belindaboring.com
Amazon Author Page: